FACTORY RESET, Sd re Install not working

Hey! (english is not my main language, but ill try my best)

MAIN PROBLEM: not getting the setup menu after an sd fresh re install of latest img. Cant access the freedombox.

Context::

I bought a Pioneer Freedombox like 2 years ago and then moved and lost it temporally etc. Long story short I lost all data reggarding the web name, the admin pass etc. I am not too good with computers, just wanted a matrix instance and a few extra things.

Anyways, I deleted all data on the SD card two times already and burned the latest stable iso from the official source into it with Etcher. When i open up the IP direction it still opens in the same Freedombox login/language/searX page, like if i didnt reset it fully. It even holds the same old device name in my router settings. I trully dont understand, after checking out the wiki, what do i need to do to have a fresh reinstall and get on to the easy setup etc like if it was just newly bought. Any advice? Thanks a lot, im trully lost, i support this project but it is not too friendly or accesible for people that are not too tech savy.

Extra data: even without the SD card it works and opens up the main login page, if i put any user and pas it goes blank. Followed this FreedomBox/Download - Debian Wiki too. I dont get to the fresh setup menu. I don get it.

Also in my router settings the eth2 connections says FAIL (where it is connected), i tried restarting the router and all. What am i missing? :frowning:

UPDATE for anyone wit the same problem, i wouldnt call this solved, but after trying to do virtually everything that is written about this, the only thing that ended up working was:

Open the freedombox pioneer with a screwdriver and unplug the internal battery

Fully delete the microSD card overwriting the data to 0